top of page
Search
  • Eidolon

Trips I Wanna Go On!


Okay, so there's no trip that I don't wanna go on, so I'm already kind of lying with the title. But stick with me and I'll at least give you my absolute highest priority bucket list items, which can be yours, too, if you're cool like me!


Anyway, I want to go and see the Grand Canyon and hike it rim to rim...and maybe raft down it all the way. Doesn't that sound amazing? It's man (well, woman...) against nature! Plus, the stars are so f'ing bright in the desert.


I also want to do the Wonderland trail around Rainier. You get to hike through so much and the views are supposed to be amazing! Plus, it's easy enough that I don't think I'd need to train hard to do it (unless I tried to do it in three days, like some of those trail runners!), so I could just relax and enjoy all that splendor!


Internationally, I really, really want to hike around the Himalayas. Who doesn't right? I'm not sure that I need to scale Everest (too much poop!), but seeing the roof of the world sounds amazing!


And if I could go snorkeling in the Galapagos? Or scubaing under ice around Antarctica? POWER UP ACHIEVED!!!!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page